“How much better is it to get wisdom than gold! and to get understanding rather to be chosen than silver!  Proverbs 16:16 (KJV)

Wouldn’t you like for your life to be making perfect moves? I already know your answer! Therefore, let us start today by getting a hold of the number nine and its meaning in the numerical system of spiritual understanding. The number nine means judgment; it is defined as the perfect movement of God! Nine is also the representative number for those who are accomplishing the divine will of God. There are four sets of nine that I charge you to study, meditate on, and allow God to make a part of your lifestyle so that they may put you directly into position for thriving in the perfect will of God.

  1. Nine Fruit of the Spirit  – Galatians 5:22-23
  2. Nine Gifts of the Spirit –  I Corinthians 12: 7-11
  3. Nine Beatitudes – Matthew 5:3-12
  4. Nine Progressive Step System – 2 Peter 1

These four sets of nine are the foundational powers and graces that we need in order to be led by the Spirit of God, and to understand what the Spirit of God is doing at any given time. Since these topics have not been fully understood in the past at large by the body of Christ, it has robbed us collectively of the items God Himself has been trying to get to us, produce in our lives, and let us experience/encounter on a daily basis. Therefore, start embracing this level of understanding right now so you can be greatly empowered and fortified in the blessings of the Spirit.

foundational powers & graces